Author Archives: essam

100 preschool children enrolled at the start of the school year in Boboyo- Cameroon

Beginning September 2018, 600 pupils of Boboyo village in the north of Cameroon started the new school year. For the Boboyo preschool it was another reason for a big party. For the fifth time, the school director was able to … Continue reading

Posted in General @en | Comments Off on 100 preschool children enrolled at the start of the school year in Boboyo- Cameroon

Cleft palate successfully operated – Paul Junior looks to a better future

The surgical operation lasted a whole morning on 29.07.2018. According to the operating doctor, the whole operation ran without complications. Paul Junior is since then doing very good. He now receives liquid food over the next few weeks so as … Continue reading

Posted in General @en | Comments Off on Cleft palate successfully operated – Paul Junior looks to a better future

Fred-Eric Essam: Appointed as Grand Notable of 13 traditional chiefs in Africa

From June 10 – 17, 12 African kings and 3 princesses from Cameroon, Gabon and Benin travelled to Germany. They took part in discussions with representatives of civil society, mayors, parishes, students and pupils from all over Saxony, discussed in … Continue reading

Posted in General @en | Comments Off on Fred-Eric Essam: Appointed as Grand Notable of 13 traditional chiefs in Africa

Archiv des Autors: essam

Schulbeginn für 100 Kinder der Vorschule Boboyo – Kamerun

Anfang September 2018 starteten 600 Schüler des Dorfes Boboyo im Norden von Kamerun ins neue Schuljahr. Für die Vorschule Boboyo einen erneuten Anlaß für ein großes Fest. Denn zum fünften Mal in Folge durfte die Schuldirektorin die frisch gebackenen Schulkinder … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Kommentare deaktiviert für Schulbeginn für 100 Kinder der Vorschule Boboyo – Kamerun

Gaumenspalte erfolgreich operiert – Paul Junior blickt auf eine bessere Zukunft

Einen ganzen vormittag dauerte die OP am 29.07.2018. Laut dem operierenden Arzt lief der ganze Eingriff ohne Komplikationen. Paul Junior geht es seitdem gut. Er bekommt nun während der nächsten Wochen flüssige Nahrung, um den Heilungsprozess nicht zu beeinträchtigen. Sauberes … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Kommentare deaktiviert für Gaumenspalte erfolgreich operiert – Paul Junior blickt auf eine bessere Zukunft

Fred-Eric Essam: Ernennung zum Grand Notable von 13 traditionellen Häuptlingen in Afrika

Vom 10. – 17.06. reisten 12 afrikanischen Könige und 3 Prinzessinnen aus Kamerun, Gabun und Benin nach Deutschland. Sie nahmen an Gespräche mit Vertretern der Zivilgesellschaft, Bürgermeistern, Pfarreien, Studenten, Schülerinnen und Schülern aus ganz Sachsen, diskutierten in Bonn mit Vertretern … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Kommentare deaktiviert für Fred-Eric Essam: Ernennung zum Grand Notable von 13 traditionellen Häuptlingen in Afrika